Contacts

BAND STAFF

Floyd Central High School Band Director / FCHS Marching Band Director
Harold Yankey
(812) 542-8504, ext. 3504
hyankey@nafcs.k12.in.us

Highland Hills Middle School Band Director / Assistant FCHS Marching Band Director
Phil Thomas
(812) 542-8501, ext. 3164
pthomas@nafcs.k12.in.us

Guard – Patrick Regan (Director), Chris Dulin (Asst. Director), Charles Williams (Consultant), Shelby Hargave, Becca Luhrsen,

Percussion – Dave Isaacs, Megan Swisher, Abby Scay

Visual – Lamar Richardson, Joe Law, Abner Miralda,

Consultants – Mitch Rogers, Scott Koter


BAND BOOSTERS EXECUTIVE BOARD

Lisa Nisevich, President
(219) 616-2302
president@floydcentralband.org

Ashi La Cross, Vice President
(701) 799-1070
vice.president@floydcentralband.org

Cathy Staples, Treasurer
(812) 951-1455
treasurer@floydcentralband.org

Becky Noetke, Secretary
(812) 399-9403
secretary@floydcentralband.org

Jetta Dunsford, Member at Large
(812) 406-6082
jettadunsford@gmail.com


MARCHING BAND SECTION REPRESENTATIVES

Band_Section_Parents_2015


OTHER CONTACTS

Angela Bowman, Band Office Assistant
(502) 641-7294
angelab@otherside.com