Marching Band Section Parents

Band families, you can contact these parent representatives if you have questions about activities specific to your student’s section, including the pitch-in meals on contest days.

Band Section Parents 2016-2017

Percussion
Sharon Wavle
Sharon.wavle@outlook.com
(812) 725-2210

Sharla Carter
sharlapalooza@aol.com
(812) 786-1100

Clarinets
Renee Royal
arroyal4@gmail.com
(812) 207-3330

Flutes/Field Commanders
Camille Gude
rncami@yahoo.com
(317) 363-1070

Michelle Noel
gmglcnoel@gmail.com
(502) 207-9375

Baritones & Tubas (Low Brass)
Brandy Gibson
Brandy_gibson@twc.com
(502) 600-1571

Saxophones
Karen Mourcy
kdmourcy25@gmail.com
(540) 354-0022

Trumpets & Mellophones
Robin Durham
Rdurham1168@gmail.com
(502) 817-3869

Trish Jones
tjosjo3456@aol.com
(502) 751-9557

Guard
Lisa Freiberger
Lisa.freiberger@fmc-na.com
(502) 876-6273

Shannon Hall
dbhsmh3523@twc.com
502-533-0039

 

Spot an error on this page? Please email: webmaster@floydcentralband.org