Marching Band Section Parents

Band families, you can contact these parent representatives if you have questions about activities specific to your student’s section, including the pitch-in meals on contest days.

Band Section Parents 2016-2017

 

Percussion

Sharon Wavle

Sharon.wavle@outlook.com

Cell (812) 725-2210

Sharla Carter

sharlapalooza@aol.com

Cell (812) 786-1100

Clarinets

Renee Royal

aroyyal4@gmail.com

Cell (812) 207-3330

Flutes/Field Commanders

Camille Gude

rncami@yahoo.com

Cell (317) 363-1070

Trombones & Tubas (Low Brass)

Brandi Gibson

Brandi_gibson@twc.com

Cell (502) 600-1571

Guard

Lisa Freiberger

Lisa.freiberger@fmc-na.com

Cell (502) 876-6273

Saxophones

Becky Baumann

Baumanns@ymail.com

Cell (502) 744-5758

Mellophones & Baritones

Jetta Dunsford

Jettadunsford@gmail.com

Cell (812) 406-6082

Trumpets

Robin Durham

Rdurham1168@gmail.com

Cell (502) 817-3869

Trish Jones

tjosjo3456@aol.com

Cell (502) 751-9557