HHMS

Highland Hills Middle School Band

View and print the 6th/7th/8th Grade Practice Record or the Beginning Band Practice Record.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2015-2016

Monday, September 21 @ 7:00 p.m.                         Fall Concert (7th & 8th)

Wednesday, October 21 @ 7:00 p.m.                        Fall Concert (5th & 6th)

Monday, December 7 @ 7:00 p.m.                Winter Concert (7th & 8th)

Wednesday, December 9 @ 7:00 p.m.           Winter Concert (5th & 6th)

Saturday, January 30 (all day)                        Solo/Ensemble Contest @ Floyd Central H.S.

(This is not a required event)

Friday, March 11 (p.m. time TBA)               ISSMA Contest at Jeffersonville H.S. (6th & 8th)

Saturday, March 14 (a.m. time TBA)                       ISSMA Contest at Jeffersonville H.S. (5th & 7th)

Monday, May 9 @ 7:00 p.m.                                    Spring Concert (7th & 8th)

Wednesday, May 11 @ 7:00 p.m.                 Spring Concert #2 (5th & 6th)

Saturday, May 14                                           Concert Band King’s Island Music Competition

TBA                                                                    Concert Band Elementary Tour

 

Click here to print the Highland Hills Middle School Band calendar 2015-2016